Executive Board Listings



Wally Brithinee, Secretary, MCIE Board
President, MCIE Board

Steve Tyrrell, MCIE Board Member, Maintenance Manager, Mitsubishi Cement

John DeVoll, Treasurer, MCIE Board
President DeVoll Rubber Manufacturing Group, Inc.

Michael Gallo. Director and Chief Technology Officer
Fenix Space, Inc

Judy Lopez, President, Corporate Secretary
President Microdyne Plastics


Ms. Kusum Kavia, MCIE Board Member,
President Combustion Associations, Inc.

Sam Gatton
Maintenance Manager
Niagara Bottling

Steve Tyrrell

Steve Muir

General Atomics Logo

Steve Tyrrell

Kody Canfield

Rio Tinto Logo

Steve Tyrrell

Frank Castaños


Stacy DeVoll

Tim Murphree

Tricia Crowley

Cemex Logo

Dave Hyatt

General Atomics Logo





Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.